Reflect the Past, Explore the Present, Invent the Future

The Bryant Ranch staff is dedicated to life-long learning and provides a solid academic foundation for students based on the California State Standards. Professionalism is a priority at Bryant Ranch. Teachers regularly attend conferences and share information internally to raise the level of awareness and learning for all.

Search for Staff Members

Name:

 

Staff Sorted by Department

Office

First Name Last Name Room Department Website E-mail
Dominique Polchow Principal Office   dpolchow@pylusd.org
Judy Gyssler Secretary Office   jgyssler@pylusd.org
Rosie Rice Clerk Office   rrice@pylusd.org
Katelyn McDonald Psychologist Office   kamcdonald@pylusd.org
Camille Swanson Clerk Office   cswanson@pylusd.org


Teachers

First Name Last Name Room Department Website E-mail
Maureen Blair 104 Teacher   mblair@pylusd.org
Mark Burwell 501 PE Teacher   mburwell@pylusd.org
Patty Chong 106 Teacher   pchong@pylusd.org
Hollis Cruse 303 Teacher Website hcruse@pylusd.org
Gunilla Davidson 101 Teacher   gdavidson@pylusd.org
Cathie Dolen K-1 Teacher Website cdolen@pylusd.org
Lisa Faist 108 Teacher   lfaist@pylusd.org
Wendy Fong 201 Teacher Website wcaldwell@pylusd.org
Jori Henry 208 Teacher Website jhenry@pylusd.org
Caroline Johnson 205 Resource Specialist   cajohnson@pylusd.org
Jana Jones 102 Teacher   jjones@pylusd.org
Kristi Langsdale K-4 Teacher   klangsdale@pylusd.org
Karen Lewis 109 Teacher   klewis@pylusd.org
Ray Llewellyn Instrumental Music Music Teacher   rllewellyn@pylusd.org
Jill McClain 302 Teacher Website jmcclain@pylusd.org
Carey Mottershead Vocal Music Music Teacher   cmottershead@pylusd.org
Nicole Muraoka 107 Teacher Website nmuraoka@pylusd.org
Vivian Pederson 206 Speech and Language Specialist   vpederson@pylusd.org
Tammie Platt K-3 Teacher   tplatt@pylusd.org
Renee Rizzie 209 ELD Teacher   rrizzie@pylusd.org
Becky Smith 305 Teacher and School Improvement Coordinator Website bsmith@pylusd.org
Liz Stumpf K-2 Teacher Website estumpf@pylusd.org
Andrea Taylor 202 Teacher Website ataylor@pylusd.org
Ruth Watts 207 RtI Teacher   rwatts@pylusd.org
Robin Whitcroft 304 Teacher Website rwhitcroft@pylusd.org
Bob Wilson Instrumental Music Music Teacher   bowilson@pylusd.org
Kim Wright 103 Teacher Website kiwright@pylusd.org
Melanie Yoshimura 204 Teacher Website myoshimura@pylusd.org


Support Staff

First Name Last Name Room Department Website E-mail
Night Custodian Support Staff   @pylusd.org
Gisela Dutton Computer Lab Computer Instructional Specialist   gdutton@pylusd.org
Esther Hernandez Plant Coordinator Support Staff   ehernandez@pylusd.org
Pam Kibby Library Library Media Tech   pkibby@pylusd.org
Jennifer Mellott Food Services Food Services   jmellott@pylusd.org
Tracy Meyer Health Office Health Clerk   tmeyer@pylusd.org


Child Care

First Name Last Name Room Department Website E-mail
Kristy Case Child Care Child Care   kcase@pylusd.org
Tracy Gonzalez Child Care Child Care   tgonzalez@pylusd.org
Allison Harper Child Care Child Care   aharper@pylusd.org
Brianne Harris Child Care Child Care   bharris@pylusd.org
Amy Lockhart Child Care Child Care   alockhart@pylusd.org
Jeanette Moreta Child Care Child Care   jmoreta@pylusd.org
Chris Tennant Child Care Child Care   ctennant@pylusd.org